Shop Til You Drop.

I’m feeling rather spoilt. Not to mention my addiction to shopping is getting out of hand. Probably need to start attending shopaholics anonymous….

Jeremy Scott x Adidas Originals: Wings!
I can’t think of any other way to express my feelings…I F* LOVE THESE!

Bright Yellow kicks by Puzzle
These remind me of the leather converse hi-tops I saw awhile back. So comfy and affordable.

Handmade Swarovski Crystal iPhone 3GS Case by Purpleland
This is the most bling I’ve ever had. Made to order and you can discuss the design you want with artist Maisy. You can pretty much get anything blinged up at Purpleland. Check their other products: http://hk.myblog.yahoo.com/purpleland-sampleDefinitely the most expensive iPhone case in my collection, but very worth it cos its one of a kind! Prices vary with different designs and depends on the number of Swarovski crystals.

Lenovo S10-3 Netbook
A 10.1″ is a much better size to take to Uni everyday than the 15″ MBP. It will really encourage me not to multitask…its simply for internet & word processing. But I still prefer Macs!! This one looks sexy nonetheless πŸ˜„

Here’s a few more pics out of the 1200+ I’ve taken so far.
Went to Kadoorie Farm & Botanical Gardens at Tai Po today. Walked for over an hour to get up the mountain!!! There is a shuttle bus service but apparently it was full… then we saw a half empty bus going up and down WHAT ZEE HELL!? Good exercise s’pose. When we got up there, the scenery was amazing! I prefer shooting portraits and people, but I got to try out Papa Wong’s 300mm prime for shooting flowers. WHOAA! What a difference a $2000 lens makes!



With the girls~

Loving the CNY decorations!

In Thailand with all our food. I miss thai food!!

