forever young!

This past week has been extremely eventful with emotions going on extreme highs and lows…
I’ll get the lows out of the way first – long story short, I quit my work! I had been saying it for awhile, but this really tipped me over the edge. Basically, I don’t believe in working for a company who doesn’t adequately support their employees and points fingers when they don’t have their way. I’m currently undecided as to what I want to do: jump to another job? Or have a bit of a break since finals are coming up very soon…

On the up side, Bee & I had a post-birthday celebrations over two days. Whoa! I’m so tired from it but it was so much fun!! I’m never drinking the night before I have uni, because I slept in and missed my lecture!! =.=
Some pics from the night~

Bee's Bday Pub Night

Bee's Bday Pub Night

Bee's Bday Pub Night

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party

Forever Young Party - Instax

Forever Young Party - Instax

Forever Young Party - Instax

I wanna do it again!!

Not looking forward to the next few weeks of being surrounded by books, notes and highlighters!!

