twenty-one.

Everyday has been a big rush to meet deadlines and I’m getting so tired of it all. I finally have a bit of chill time now to post this. So here goes…

I had my birthday last week and although it was just a few quiet night outs, I thoroughly enjoyed every bit of it. My birthday seems to fall on the time where everyone is busy with uni and exams so I usually post-pone celebrations until the break. I received a lot of well wishes from a lot of people – thanks heaps cos it really made my day. I even got a card from the local councilor with this quote which is really thoughtful.
“In the end its not the years in your life that count; it’s the life in your years.” ~Abraham Lincoln

DSC_0009

IMG_1294

IMG_1305

IMG_1319

DSC_0087

DSC_0117

IMG_1531

DSC_0142

DSC_0098

DSC_0168

All you need is love.

