goodbye holiday.

Starting semester two tomorrow. 8am. zzzzzzzzzzzz
Then, off to work at noon.

Gonna DETOX from now onwards. Holidays really screws up normal routines and diet. ew.

IMG_1048

I know everyone is probably sick of hearing/seeing iPhone this and that… but I just needed to post its whiteness. Its so pretty and I’m in love with it. Deal with it.
IMG_1030

Absolute favourite.
IMG_1042

Saw Harry Potter last night and it was actually better than the previous one; though I was expecting some massive fight scene that never came. Everytime I watch a movie that’s based on a book, I go out to buy the whole series of those books but never actually read them. I’m on the first book of Twilight and Harry Potter series is still on the shelf – creaseless.

Tomorrow will be a long day.
This week will be a tiring and boring week.

Frequent updates @
twitter.com/honeyhype

joeyc.tumblr.com

