pause.

Hit pause on the black and white books and out for a bit of wondering around with bee. Watched Fast & Furious and its actually better than what I expected. Better story than the previous ones, except I would’ve like to watch the first Fast & Furious again just to refresh my memory.

img_0298

img_0297

Got this new CR felt pea coat ❤
img_0261

In action.
img_0293
How you doin’?
img_0291

Korean hot pot. Reminder: Order ONLY the hotpot for 2 next time. Poor bee had to stuff himself cos we ordered too much.
img_0307

img_0304
Love to read the sweet / stalker columns where ppl text in and say something like: “To the brunette from Central Station at 7:10am wearing the black top with company logo. You’re beautiful. Coffee?” Haha quite entertaining. I wonder if people actually find each other through it.
img_0309
img_0312

ZOMG this is SUPER CUTE!! Kenneth Jay Lane Peanut Necklace! Out of stock on Net-A-Porter though… booooooo I want now!
kenneth-jay-lane

It’s always good to take a break from study every so often to refresh your brain a little. Yeah, so I took an extra long one, that’s all. Back to it.

