words.

I was sitting in the library today with just my book and study notes. No laptop to distract me or people to talk to. Perfect environment to clear my head and study right?

WRONG.

Well besides thinking about what to write on my blog next, I was brainstorming ideas for what I can officially call my blog (and actually keep it). Once I thought of some words that I thought were clever and original, I googled them and guess what… taken! Thus, I looked to urbandictionary for some inspiration. Is it just me or most of the definitions are quite vulgar? Interesting.
Anyways, still haven’t come up with anything ground breaking. My tendency of being indecisive and being a perfectionist really doesn’t help either.

Any ideas??

Looking for a camera case. Why does G10 have to have a fat ass and only fits into ugly ones? But I still love its ass 😄
img_0161

img_00461

On another note, who is excited about NEW MOON???
‘The Twilight Saga: New Moon’

new_moon_poster_edwardjpg
new_moon_poster_bellajpg
new-moon-poster-maddie-edward-bellajpg

And us girlies obviously watching New Moon for the paleness and shimmery body of Robert Pattinson. GO TEAM EDWARD~~
picture-11
picture-2

Shame on me that I haven’t even read the first book yet 😦

creds/ popsugar; clevver.

