Coffee. Art.

417036286_3030d7cebd_ojpg

The day seems to go more productively when I get my hit of caffeine in the morning. Because I always get takeaway, not only do I miss out on the froth, but also the enjoyment of coffee art.

Coffee is a lifestyle.
Coffee is art.

I like it skinny, extra hot, coffee taste strong but not burnt.
I like to taste coffee from different places and experience their style of dining
Personally, I like to enjoy my drinks slowly too.
I hate being rushed out of a busy cafe or pressured to leave, which reminds me of the time at a renowned cafe. I was enjoying my drink at this cafe which was really small as it was inside a department store. I was the slowest one to finish (surprise surprise) while the others around me looked as though they were done and ready to leave. Anyways, this couple was hovering over us and asked if we were finished and stood right over us to wait. I still had half of my hot drink left to finish, which I ended up sculling down as my companions were feeling awkward if we stayed there for longer. Ended up having a headache from drinking too fast. End of rant.

Anyways, I just gathered a few favourite photos of coffee art + one of my own (do you know which one? XD)

261911936_051b5debff_ojpg
2528618373_b8bb1d4f6b_ojpg2529439010_db245ba9df_ojpg
3375186800_e9337f4e19jpg
jengar
katsuma
melissae
mjecker
butterflycoffeeart
msbond
aftercoffeecourse
r0012693_2

Photo creds/ Flickr

