chill days.

After deciding not to do those optional assignments, there’s less stress and more time to enjoy the holidays! Yaybo!! Shopping with mum, playing guitar heroes at Bee’s place, catching up with my lovely ppl and progressively studying.

Excuse the quality of the photos from my iPhone – i just have to make do for now since I don’t have my compact digi anymore. I’ve been looking for the Canon Powershot G10 for ages, but everywhere is out of stock – at the stores and online!! Is this camera really that good? Actually, its making me want to buy it even more now.

I showed D, a designer, my try-hard attempt at making a logo… of course its not pro, but hearing it from a designer really makes me want to re-do the whole thing all over again. Listening to him pick at it doesn’t offend me; actually, its rather motivating. Once I get pro at using Photoshop and InDesign, maybe I’ll show him again… actually its quite embarrassing now that I think about it… showed a designer my grade one rushed bunch of shapes and colours =(

Delishhhh Lychee Lover drink!
img_0994


boys: Pha, D, CHo & BB*!
img_0993

I just love the fit of TR jeans. Ya’ll should have at least one pair in your wardrobe.
img_0002

These are sexy!
img_0012

img_0020

