up and go.

I don’t know how many times I’ve opened wordpress in the past week to write a blog entry. But everytime as I’m trying to write, I get distracted or I have to leave to go somewhere.  So, I just came back from a girls’ night out. Lovely chatting with you girls! We shall do it again soon before Lolo and Maggie go back to HK.   Since my last blog, I’ve just been flat out with this and that. Actually, I feel kinda guilty that I haven’t been with the family for some time.  Its work, rest and play.  Work in the morning, play at night, rest when I get home straightaway cos it gets so tiring.  

A lot has been going on in my head lately; so much that I don’t even know how to put it into words.  Maybe its the start of a new year and there’s more thinking about what I want to get done in the new year.  Work, uni, friends, family, me… There’s so much I want to change, so much I want to do and some things I want to do differently to 2008.  First step for me is write it all down and believe those things will happen.  And, it will!  Its comforting to know that whatever happens along the way, there’s always someone to share it with.  

J&E

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yes I’ve been away from the computer, but still in touch with it socially thanks to my BBB!  Now I understand why its so popular in U.S, and why its so..addictive.  I don’t know if its just me, but being out of touch with the network feels very insecure.  The screen resolution is to die for and loving the trackball.  I hope people in Australia will start adopting the popularity of Blackberries cos Blackberry Messenger is awesome.  And, I hear you say “but its so big!”;  None of those skinny Motorola and Sony Ericsson toy phones anymore.  Fat smartphones are the next best thing to sliced bread.  

BBB

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spotted! Crackberry addict! 

img00008-20090119-1938

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To see how big blackberry really is, see:
http://www.celebrityblackberrysightings.com

http://www.crackberry.com

How to get one? (Of course I’ll recommend getting it from 3..haha)

http://www.three.com.au/blackberry

 
Whenever I’m feeling a little low on energy, Lady Gaga, The Ting Tings & Pink always give me a boost.   I have to put this up… no hating! 



Planning to go to Pussycat dolls x Lady Gaga in May. wOOT!

